November 11, 2015

Our Barista Jason Brick Interviewed on the Author’s Academy Today!

1
Our Barista Jason Brick Interviewed on the Author’s Academy Today!

Calling All Authors – you don’t want to miss this opportunity to hear wise and experienced author-consultant Jason Brick today!

He’s being interviewed on the Author’s Academy, a service of Wheatmark Publishing. Last month, two Wheatmark pros  brought listeners up to speed on the basics of social media. Now it’s time to take it up a notch, and discover how to use social media to sell more books!

The featured guest will be Jason Brick, top-shelf business writer, writing coach, speaker, ghostwriter, and business writing coach extraordinaire.

Jason owes the success of his series of self-published books to a strong social media presence and his use of Tactical Social Engagement.

Jason will explain how to identify the three kinds of people who can help you sell your books, as well as how to develop three levels of strategy for connecting with them via social media.

You don’t want to miss this FREE call!

Here’s the dial-in info:

Date: TODAY, Wednesday, 11/11/2015
Start Time: 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain/AZ, 12 Noon Central, 1 pm Eastern
Conference Phone Number: 1-512-807-1220
Guest Access Code:
854267#

 

New FC Logo

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.